About Mrs. Barker!

February 8, 2010 at 8:00 pm Leave a comment

I’m going to take some time and try to get interactive here! I’m going to tell a little about me and some of the things we did this weekend! Your assignment will be to write back with some of the things about you and what you did this weekend! You can do this by leaving a comment under the “leave a comment” link. I look forward to hearing from you!

This weekend, I spent time with my family. Mr. Barker and I bundled up Emmy and we went shopping at the mall! While we were at the mall, I got a tasty smoothy to drink! It was very yummy! On Sunday, we got up early and headed to church. Emmy got to play with all her baby friends! After church, we ate lunch and waited for the Super Bowl to start. I got my camera out and played and took some pictures of Emmy while we waited. Here are some of the ones I took!

She was making some silly faces! When the Super Bowl came on, I did not watch it. Mr. Barker did! I decided to read instead.

Now, get together with your moms, dads, grandpas, grandmas and work together to write your own story about what you did this weekend! I’m excited to hear from you!

-Mrs. Barker

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Giant Panda Small Moment Stories

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Panda Bears

Wordle: Panda Bears

Black Bears

Wordle: Black Bear

Brown Bears

Wordle: Brown Bear

Calendar

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Barker’s Class Blog


